For alliance or advertisement on Pitch properties, reach:
Publisher & Editor-in-Chief Annurag Batra
abatra@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700
Director Nawal Ahuja
nahuja@exchange4media.com
9892169555
(022) 2600 6334 (D) 2600 5444/2832
Executive Editor Jyotsna Sharma
jyotsna.sharma@exchange4media.com
+91-9899353746
(0120) 4007700
For Advertising /Sales
National Business Head Runa Sinha
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
9810497903
Bangalore Sneha Walke 
sneha@exchange4media.com
9845541143
Mumbai Ashish Kudalkar 
ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
9820541742
Mailing Addresses Head Office:
Adsert Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
B-20, First Floor, Sector 57,
Noida (U.P.) 201301
Ph: (0120) 4007700
Mumbai Office:
301, Kakad Bhavan, 3rd Floor,
11th Street,Opp. Gaiety Galaxy Cinema
Bandra (W) Mumbai – 400 050
Ph: (022) 26403309/3314/3303
Bangalore Office:
Flat No. 1062, 1st Floor, 2nd Cross, 6th Main,
HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar
Bangalore- 560 038
Ph: (080) – 41481461, 41119469

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Categories

exchange4media conclave Mumbai 2017